Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

MEREFIELD SCHOOL

TERM DATES FOR 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day                                        Monday 3rd September 2018 

Inset Day                                        Tuesday 4th September 2018

Pupils return to School                    Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

Half term holiday                             Break up Friday 19th October 2018

Pupils return to School                    Monday 29th October 2018

 

Inset Day                                        Friday 16th November 2018

 

Autumn Term Holiday                     Break up Friday 21st December 2018 @ 2pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset Day                                       Monday 7th January 2019

Pupils return to School                   Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half term holiday                            Break up Friday 15th February 2019

Pupils return to School                   Monday 25th February 2019

 

Spring Term Holiday                       Break up Friday 5th April 2019 @ 2pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Pupils return to School                   Tuesday 23nd April 2019

 

May Day Holiday                            Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term Holiday                           Break up Friday 24th May 2019

Pupils return to School                   Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Break up for Summer Holidays      Tuesday 23rd July 2019 @ 2pm

 

Inset Day                                       Wednesday 24th July 2019 (Twilights)

 

 

Inset Days (school closed to Pupils)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018                   Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 16th November 2018                       Monday 7th January 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Top